An Outlet for my Graphomania!

Dear Internet! This is a blog designed as an outlet for my many disjointed thoughts on everything from current events to film reviews to musings on why Seven of Nine might logically need to wear high heels as part of her Voyager outfit. I am an early career researcher on boipolitics, gender, sci-fi and contemporary literature so I write on things subjects close to my heart and research but also on light-hearted and geeky subjects. I am particularly fascinated by the sci fi trope of the gynoid – female robot and what this figure means in contemporary pop culture, philosophy and modern biopower. Happy reading! 😛

Leave a Reply

